Scholastic Achievement Awards Ceremony
The 35th Annual Scholastic Achievement Awards Ceremony will be available for viewing beginning on Tuesday, May 26 at 6:00pm.  This pre-recorded ceremony is about 30 minutes long.  Click the link below to view.  This will also be aired on the Rotary Club of Menlo Park YouTube channel.  The ceremony video will be active until Friday, May 29, 11:59pm.
COVID-19 has made it impossible for us to celebrate with you in person.  With the cooperation of our three partner high schools, Menlo-Atherton, Sacred Heart Preparatory and Eastside College Preparatory, we are able to bring you our annual Scholastic Achievement Awards Ceremony virtually.  All the students' hard work deserves to be recognized.




Opening Welcome
        Pete Nelson, President, Rotary Club of Menlo Park

Thought for the Day
        Diamond Allen - Past Scholarship Winner

City Welcome
        Cecilia Taylor, Mayor and Member of the Rotary Club of Menlo Park

Featured Presentation – "How Will You Use the Gift of Educational Opportunity?"
        Mr. Albert Camarillo, Professor Emeritus Stanford University

Scholastic Achievement Awards
        Menlo-Atherton High School - Simone Rick-Kennel, Principal
        Eastside College Preparatory - Chris Bishoff, Principal
        Sacred Heart Preparatory - Dr. Anna McDonald, Asst. Principal

Award of Scholarships
        Neil Shroff, Menlo Park Rotary Foundation President

The total amount of Scholarships Awarded by the Rotary Club of Menlo Park at this ceremony this year is $125,000


You may download the entire program HERE.